Celebration Inspiration

An idea came to me last week to post some Inspirational Words quoted by some Person wise in That moment to Celebrate a Birthday or other important day of those who I know or come to my attention.
First one today is for the Birthday Celebration of my granddaughter Nayana.

We can grow great by dreaming,
We can dream simply to feel great,
You are great already
Dreaming or not
As is every one you know
Our dreams can be renewable
As can we renew our greatness
From delusion that we are not
When we are Action Dreamers
The results will speak
Even above the doubting
Dreaming is Reality in Waiting
Reality is dreaming in Action
Lainee 16/06/14

There you go I just dreamt I could be wise for a moment and I was inspired to dream a poem into Reality especially for you….
Happy Birthday Nayana XXX

Leave a Reply

